How to Get Free Spins at LevelUp Casino in Australia: Which Offers and Terms Actually Check Out? A Full Breakdown

Summary infographic of all checked LevelUp free spins facts

LevelUp offers free spins to Australian players through several channels at once. This breakdown checks the specific claims. The AU-facing site advertises a welcome package of up to A$5,500 + 250 free spins over five deposits, while the global site shows up to €/$20,000 + 500 free spins. Other claims checked: the welcome codes LVL1–LVL4, wagering of 35x on bonus cash and 30x–35x on free-spin winnings, a 72-hour window on welcome spins, an A$20 qualifying deposit, and no-deposit codes such as LABDRAGON (40 spins, A$20 cashout cap).

Each claim was compared with LevelUp’s published terms, its Australian payments page and independent bonus listings. Nobody opened an account to test the offers. Below you’ll find what holds up, what conflicts and what LevelUp doesn’t publish, followed by a comparison with Hollywin Casino and SlotMafia on the same points.

Short Answer: Free Spins Are Available, but the AU Package Isn’t Settled

Key verdict summary for LevelUp free spins offer

Overall status: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats. To get LevelUp free spins, register in AUD, confirm your email and open the Bonuses section of your profile or the cashier. Then make a qualifying deposit of at least A$20 and either select the welcome bonus or enter the matching code (LVL1–LVL4). The spins are credited to a specific pokie. The process is clear. What isn’t clear is how many spins the Australian package actually includes and what each spin is worth.

Key factWhat the data showsStatus
Welcome package spinsAU-facing site: up to A$5,500 + 250 FS / 5 deposits. Global site: up to €/$20,000 + 500 FS / 5 deposits🟠 Conflict
Spin value (AUD)Not published for welcome, LABDRAGON or XMAS50 spinsβšͺ Not confirmed
Wagering35x cash bonus. 30x–35x on welcome free-spin winnings (depends on market). 40x on winnings from the reviewed no-deposit codesβœ… / 🟑
Max cashoutWelcome FS: about 3Γ— the bonus amount. No-deposit: general cap €50/US$50 (A$75 equivalent). LABDRAGON: A$20βœ… / 🟑
ExpiryWelcome FS 72 hours after activation. Bonus cash/wagering 14 days. LABDRAGON-type spins 24 hoursβœ… / 🟑
Minimum depositA$20 qualifies for the AU welcome package. A$10 is the cashier minimum for some methods and doesn’t trigger it🟑 Partially confirmed
Bonus codeLVL1–LVL4, or select the bonus in the cashierβœ… Confirmed
Eligible pokiesFour-tier version: Elephant’s Gold, Fury Dragon, Hot Coins & Fruits 243, Caishens’ Gifts. LABDRAGON: 15 Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win🟑 / βœ…
AUD, age, residencyAUD supported. 18+. An Australian-residency requirement for free spins isn’t establishedβœ… / 🟑 / βšͺ
  • Check the cashier, not the banner. Two package versions exist side by side, and the per-deposit split for Australia isn’t published.
  • You can’t calculate the real AUD value in advance. No spin value is published, so you only know the number of spins.
  • The time limits are tight. You have 72 hours for welcome spins and 24 hours for LABDRAGON-type spins. The no-deposit caps of A$20–A$75 limit what you can withdraw.
  • LevelUp is offshore (CuraΓ§ao licence) and BetStop doesn’t cover it. Set limits in your LevelUp account yourself. For small budgets, A$20 is the confirmed entry point. A dedicated A$10 free-spins offer couldn’t be confirmed.

The full evidence for each factor is in the table below, and the step-by-step claim guide follows it.

Compare the alternatives

Verified Facts About LevelUp Free Spins for Australian Players

Open the line under each factor to see the detailed analysis and sources.

Overview of all evidence factors for LevelUp free spins review
FactorWhat was claimedWhat is actually confirmedResult
Free spins availability & value
Critical
37% confirmed
AU site: up to A$5,500 + 250 FS on the first 5 deposits. Global site: up to €/$20,000 + 500 FS. No-deposit codes of 25–50 FS, plus VIP rewards of up to 100 FS.βœ… Confirmed: LABDRAGON gives 40 FS. Partner-exclusive no-deposit codes (CHIPYBEER, CHIPY25, APRUP25) exist.
🟠 Conflict: Package size and tiers: A$5,500 + 250 FS (AU) vs €/$20,000 + 500 FS (global).
⚠️ Partially confirmed: No-deposit spins appear from time to time. No explicit wager-free spins were found.
βšͺ Not confirmed: Spin value in AUD for any offer.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of free spins availability & value

What was checked: 19 parameters: package size and tiers, spin value, crediting schedule, the 40 FS and 50 FS no-deposit offers, wager-free spins, a dedicated A$10 offer, tournament, VIP, birthday and Bonus Crab spins, partner exclusives, offer notification channels and regular promo types.

What is established:

  • The two package versions conflict. The AU-facing site states up to A$5,500 + 250 FS over five deposits. The global site states up to €/$20,000 + 500 FS over five deposits and lists Australia as an allowed country. Australia’s per-deposit split isn’t published, and four-deposit affiliate versions differ again. Details: welcome package size and tier structure.
  • One documented variant gives 100 FS on Pompeii Gold via LVL1, credited in batches. The crediting schedule for the AU LVL1–LVL4 tiers isn’t established.
  • No-deposit spins of 25–50 FS appear periodically. LABDRAGON gives 40 FS (confirmed) and the seasonal XMAS50 gave 50 FS (partially confirmed). See the free spins offers analysis.
  • Partner-exclusive no-deposit offers exist, including CHIPYBEER, CHIPY25 and APRUP25. They work only for accounts registered through that specific partner, and each has its own wagering, expiry and cashout terms (confirmed).
  • No explicit wager-free spins were found. The offers checked require roughly 30x–40x on free-spin winnings, as CasinoAlpha’s LevelUp bonus breakdown shows. One-off campaigns without wagering can’t be fully ruled out (partially confirmed).
  • The VIP programme advertises up to 100 FS and cash prizes of up to €30,000. Regular promo types include reloads, cashback, free-spin drops and VIP promotions. Personal offers come by email and through the on-site Bonuses section (all partially confirmed).

What isn’t confirmed / limitations: The value of one spin in AUD isn’t published for welcome, LABDRAGON or XMAS50 spins. A dedicated A$10 free-spins offer couldn’t be confirmed. Tournament prizes, birthday spins and Bonus Crab spins also couldn’t be confirmed. SMS and push channels aren’t confirmed.

Verdict for β€œFree spins availability & value”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings β€” 37% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: LABDRAGON 40 FS. Partner-exclusive codes.
⚠️ Limitation: Two conflicting package versions. The AU per-deposit split is unknown.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: Spin value, an A$10 offer, tournament, birthday and Bonus Crab spins.

What this means for players: Free spins definitely exist. However, you can only judge their AUD value once the cashier shows the spin value for your account.

Claiming, activation & eligibility
High
43% confirmed
Welcome codes LVL1–LVL4 for the first four deposits. Codes are entered in the Bonuses section or cashier. Email confirmation is needed, and only one bonus can be active at a time.βœ… Confirmed: LVL1–LVL4 (or select in the cashier). One active bonus. AUD account currency. VPN not allowed.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: Email verification is required. SMS isn’t established. KYC usually takes 0–24 hours.
βšͺ Not confirmed: When the expiry timer starts, its time zone, partial use of spins and what happens to unused spins.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats
See the detailed analysis of claiming, activation & eligibility

What was checked: 28 parameters covering registration fields, account currency, email/SMS confirmation, KYC documents and timing, where codes are entered, opt-in, bonus status display, code validity and errors, compatibility between offers, expiry mechanics, account and VPN rules, declining bonuses and marketing opt-out.

What is established:

  • The welcome codes LVL1, LVL2, LVL3 and LVL4 are published for the first four deposits. The bonus can also be selected in the cashier instead of typing a code, according to CasinoTopsOnline’s LevelUp review (confirmed). Explicit activation is required (partially confirmed).
  • Codes go into the Bonuses section of your profile or the cashier (partially confirmed). No-deposit codes go into the cashier or the registration promo field before the first deposit (partially confirmed).
  • Only one bonus can be active at a time (confirmed). AUD is supported alongside EUR, USD, CAD, NZD and other currencies (confirmed). VPN use isn’t allowed (confirmed). One account per player applies, with household/IP restrictions (partially confirmed). A location mismatch can restrict access, deposits and play (partially confirmed).
  • Email confirmation is required before full access to bonuses and withdrawals. Many no-deposit offers need it before spins are credited. Mandatory SMS verification isn’t established (partially confirmed).
  • KYC files can be JPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC, up to 2 MB, with colour ID images (confirmed). Checks usually take 0–24 hours. The exact document list isn’t published, though standard ID and proof of address are expected (partially confirmed).
  • No universal no-deposit code exists. LABDRAGON was listed until 10 September 2026 and CHIPYBEER until 30 November 2026 (partially confirmed). Known causes of code errors are an expired code, not meeting eligibility, a restricted jurisdiction, a consecutive free bonus without the required deposit, and bonus abuse (partially confirmed).
  • Bonus status appears in the Bonuses section and/or the cashier. A separate spin counter and wagering progress bar aren’t established (partially confirmed).

What isn’t confirmed / limitations:

  • Several free-spin mechanics aren’t published:
    • whether the expiry timer starts at crediting, activation, deposit or first game launch
    • which time zone applies (UTC, server time, AEST or AEDT)
    • whether spins can be used across several sessions
    • how unused spins are handled
    • the order in which several offers are wagered
  • Whether codes are case-sensitive isn’t established. Codes are published in upper case.
  • No formal decline procedure is published. In practice you can simply leave a bonus unactivated.
  • Marketing opt-out and the mobile registration fields aren’t established.

Verdict for β€œClaiming, activation & eligibility”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 43% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: Codes, the one-active-bonus rule, AUD, VPN ban, KYC file rules.
⚠️ Limitation: Email confirmation is a precondition for many offers.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: How the timer, time zone, partial use and unused spins work.

What this means for players: The claim path is clear. Because the timer rules aren’t published, play your spins as soon as they’re credited.

Wagering, expiry & bonus limits
Critical
52% confirmed
35x cash bonus. 30x–35x on FS winnings. FS valid 72 hours, cash 14 days. Max bet A$85. FS cap about 3Γ— the bonus. No-deposit: 40x, cap A$75 (LABDRAGON A$20).βœ… Confirmed: 35x cash and 30x–35x on FS winnings (market-dependent). 72 hours / 14 days. A$85 max bet. Caps of about 3Γ— the bonus. Real money is used first.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: No-deposit 40x applies to LABDRAGON/CHIPYBEER only. Pokies usually count 100%. Jackpot, live and instant-win games usually count 0%.
βšͺ Not confirmed: No-deposit max bet. Rules on bonus buy and autoplay.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats

These terms are analysed with sources on the welcome package and withdrawal pages: wagering and expiry, max bet and free-spin cashout caps, and no-deposit caps. The worked AUD examples are in the β€œFree Spins Terms You Must Check” section below. Note: the reviewed wagering and expiry terms come from NZ and CA offers, so Australian terms can differ.

Eligible pokies & game restrictions
High
25% confirmed
Welcome spins (four-tier version): Elephant’s Gold: Buy Bonus Combo, Fury Dragon – Hold & Win, Hot Coins & Fruits 243, Caishens’ Gifts. LABDRAGON: 15 Dragon Pearls. XMAS50: Snow Coin.βœ… Confirmed: LABDRAGON spins play on 15 Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: Welcome games for the four-tier version (may vary). XMAS50 on Snow Coin: Hold the Spin. Eligible slots are likely available to AU accounts.
βšͺ Not confirmed: Fixed bet per spin, RTP, volatility and max win of the LABDRAGON game version. Full provider list.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of eligible pokies & game restrictions

What was checked: 16 parameters: eligible games per offer, provider, RTP, volatility, bet range and max win of the LABDRAGON pokie, a general fixed-bet policy, availability in Australia, bonus buy and autoplay rules, and catalogue RTP, volatility and max-win values for context.

What is established:

  • The four-tier version maps spins as follows: LVL1 β€” Elephant’s Gold: Buy Bonus Combo (Netgame). LVL2 β€” Fury Dragon – Hold & Win (BSG). LVL3 β€” Hot Coins & Fruits 243 (1spin4win). LVL4 β€” Caishens’ Gifts (Platipus). This may change between campaigns and markets. See the welcome spins game list.
  • LABDRAGON runs on 15 Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win (confirmed). XMAS50 ran on Snow Coin: Hold the Spin by Gamzix (partially confirmed). See the offer-specific pokies.
  • The AU-facing site offers free-spin promotions and doesn’t mention blocking any of the named games. Eligible slots are therefore probably available to Australian accounts, but there’s no complete AU list (partially confirmed, per the AU-facing LevelUp site).
  • For context, the catalogue’s top titles range from about 95.80% to 96.71% RTP. Big Bass Splash is listed at 96.71% and 4,000Γ— max win, and Wanted Dead or a Wild at 12,500Γ—. Many top titles are described as high volatility. These are catalogue values, not free-spin eligibility (partially confirmed). See the pokies catalogue analysis.

What isn’t confirmed / limitations:

  • The provider, RTP, volatility, bet range and max win of LevelUp’s version of 15 Dragon Pearls aren’t established.
  • No complete list of providers taking part in promotional spins is published.
  • No general policy on changing the bet during free spins is published.
  • Rules on bonus buy and autoplay with an active bonus aren’t established.

Verdict for β€œEligible pokies & game restrictions”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings β€” 25% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: 15 Dragon Pearls for LABDRAGON.
⚠️ Limitation: Welcome games apply to one documented version only.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: Game parameters for the spins, provider list, fixed-bet, bonus buy and autoplay rules.

What this means for players: You’ll know which pokie the spins go to. You won’t know the bet size or RTP version until you open the game in your account.

Qualifying deposits & payment methods
High
32% confirmed
A$20 qualifies for the welcome package. A$10 cashier minimum. Crypto deposits eligible. Jeton from A$10.βœ… Confirmed: General minimum of about 10 USD/EUR equivalent (10–20 depending on method). Neosurf available, depending on market.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: A$20 qualifying minimum; A$10 doesn’t trigger the welcome bonus. Crypto eligible. PayID, BPAY and POLi aren’t listed.
βšͺ Not confirmed: Excluded methods. Visa/Mastercard for AU. Crypto conversion into AUD.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats

Deposit minimums and methods are analysed elsewhere: qualifying minimum, AU payment methods and crypto thresholds. The method table is in β€œDeposits That Qualify for Free Spins” below.

See the detailed analysis of qualifying deposits & payment methods

What was checked here: Whether cards work for Australian deposits and count towards bonuses.

What is established: AU pages mention card methods, but whether Visa/Mastercard are currently available to Australian accounts, and whether they qualify for bonuses, couldn’t be reliably established.

What isn’t confirmed / limitations: No excluded-methods list, Osko support, crypto-to-AUD conversion rate, network-fee policy, closed-loop withdrawal rule or bank-statement descriptor is published. Deposits are probably instant or near-instant for most methods, but per-method times aren’t confirmed.

Verdict for β€œQualifying deposits & payment methods”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 32% confirmed.

What this means for players: Deposit at least A$20 with a method the cashier shows, and check the offer terms for exclusions before paying.

Winnings conversion, KYC, withdrawal & troubleshooting
Critical
48% confirmed
Minimum withdrawal about 10 USD equivalent. Pending 0–24 hours. E-wallets/crypto 0–1 hour. Limits 3,000 / 7,500 / 15,000 USD/EUR. 24/7 chat. Reversal within 24 hours.βœ… Confirmed: Minimum withdrawal, pending window, payout times, limits, reasons for declined withdrawals, live chat + email.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: KYC usually happens before the first withdrawal. Winnings convert after wagering, up to the cap. Reversal up to 24 hours (one source).
βšͺ Not confirmed: Restoring expired spins. Same-method withdrawal rule. Formal ADR provider.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats

Withdrawal mechanics are analysed elsewhere: minimum withdrawal, pending period, reasons for declined withdrawals, KYC timing and complaint options. The free-spin cashout chain is explained in β€œTurning Free Spins Winnings Into Real Cash” below.

See the detailed analysis of winnings conversion, KYC, withdrawal & troubleshooting

What was checked here: Whether expired free spins can be restored through support.

What is established: LevelUp doesn’t publish whether expired spins can be restored on request.

What isn’t confirmed / limitations: No official list of evidence for a missing-bonus ticket is published. The effect of reversing a withdrawal on an active bonus isn’t documented. The supported languages aren’t listed.

Verdict for β€œWinnings conversion, KYC, withdrawal & troubleshooting”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 48% confirmed.

What this means for players: Don’t count on getting expired spins back. Contact live chat while the offer is still active if something goes wrong.

Regular promos, VIP & mobile claiming
Medium
25% confirmed
Weekly reloads and Friday free-spin drops. VIP rewards up to 100 FS and cash up to €30,000. Android APK and PWA.βœ… Confirmed: No native iOS app (browser/PWA). Android APK from the site. Home Screen install on iOS and Android.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: Weekly reloads and Friday drops (affiliate source). The XMAS50 seasonal offer existed. Multi-level VIP programme.
βšͺ Not confirmed: Schedules in AEST, spin counts, wagering and expiry of regular promos. VIP reward table.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats

Mobile access is covered on the mobile page: iOS options and Android APK. Weekly drops and VIP spins: regular free-spin promotions.

See the detailed analysis of regular promos, VIP & mobile claiming

What was checked here: Regular promo schedules and terms for Australia, seasonal campaigns and the VIP reward structure.

What is established:

  • Seasonal free-spin campaigns have existed, including XMAS50 (50 FS on Snow Coin: Hold the Spin), as documented in AskGamblers’ LevelUp review. Current availability in Australia isn’t established (partially confirmed).
  • The VIP programme has multiple levels, including Gold and Diamond. It mentions weekly cashback, personal promotions and possibly higher withdrawal limits (partially confirmed).

What isn’t confirmed / limitations:

  • Regular free-spin promos lack published details on four points:
    • activation windows in AEST/AEDT
    • number of spins
    • wagering
    • expiry
  • The VIP programme lacks a level-by-level requirements and rewards table, cashback terms (percentage, frequency, wagering, cap) and a level reset or expiry rule.
  • Tournaments, comp-point conversion and Bonus Crab aren’t confirmed.

Verdict for β€œRegular promos, VIP & mobile claiming”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 25% confirmed.

What this means for players: Mobile claiming is straightforward. For returning players, the value of regular promos can only be judged offer by offer in the Bonuses section.

Safety, regulation & responsible gambling in AU
High
66% confirmed
CuraΓ§ao licence OGL/2023/174/0082 held by Dama N.V. Limits, cool-off and self-exclusion tools. 18+.βœ… Confirmed: Licence number and holder. BetStop doesn’t cover offshore casinos like LevelUp. The IGA targets operators, not players. Help line 1800 858 858.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: Regulator name. Self-limit tools and their periods. 18+. Recreational winnings are generally not taxed.
βšͺ Not confirmed: An Australian-residency requirement for free spins.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats

Licence and account tools are analysed on the mobile and withdrawal pages: licence number, responsible gambling tools and self-exclusion periods.

See the detailed analysis of safety, regulation & responsible gambling in AU

What was checked here: The Australian legal context, BetStop coverage, tax treatment and help services.

What is established:

  • The Interactive Gambling Act 2001 mainly regulates operators that provide prohibited interactive gambling services. It doesn’t make recreational players directly liable for taking part (confirmed). Playing at an offshore casino means playing outside the Australian licensed regime (partially confirmed).
  • ACMA investigates breaches of the IGA and can have offshore gambling sites blocked by internet providers (confirmed).
  • BetStop doesn’t cover LevelUp or other unlicensed offshore casinos. It applies to licensed Australian interactive wagering providers (confirmed; no direct source URL was supplied).
  • Gambling winnings of an ordinary recreational player are generally not taxed or declared. Professional gambling activity can be treated differently (partially confirmed). The minimum age is 18 (partially confirmed).
  • Help services: National Gambling Helpline / Gambling Help Online on 1800 858 858 (24/7), MensLine 1300 78 99 78, Lifeline 13 11 14, Gambler’s Help Youthline 1800 262 376, Kids Helpline 1800 55 1800 (confirmed).

What isn’t confirmed / limitations: Whether free spins require Australian residency isn’t established. Targeting Australians and offering AUD doesn’t prove such a requirement.

Verdict for β€œSafety, regulation & responsible gambling in AU”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 66% confirmed.

What this means for players: BetStop won’t block you from LevelUp. If you need limits, set them in your LevelUp account or use the help services above.

Across the critical factors, 46% of the checkable data is confirmed. This shows how well the data is evidenced. It is not a rating of the casino.

Overall confirmation rate summary for LevelUp free spins

How to Claim Free Spins β€” Step by Step

  1. Create your account. Enter your email and a password, select AUD as your currency (supported), choose your country, confirm you’re 18+ and accept the T&Cs. No-deposit codes can be entered in the registration promo field or in the cashier before your first deposit. Whether the mobile sign-up form has a promo field isn’t established.
  2. Confirm your email. This is required before you get full access to bonuses and withdrawals, and many no-deposit offers need it before spins are credited. Mandatory SMS verification isn’t established. If the activation email doesn’t arrive, check your spam folder and ask live chat to resend it.
  3. Prepare for KYC. LevelUp doesn’t publish an exact document list, but standard photo ID and proof of address are expected. Files must be JPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC, up to 2 MB, with ID in colour. Upload them in the Verification section of your profile. Checks usually take 0–24 hours. KYC normally happens before your first withdrawal rather than before you claim spins. Uploading early helps keep the 0–24-hour pending window from being extended by a document request.
  4. Open the Bonuses section or the cashier. Pick the offer and read its terms, especially the eligible pokie, wagering and expiry.
  5. Activate the offer. For the welcome package, select it in the cashier or enter LVL1–LVL4 with a deposit of at least A$20. For no-deposit codes, use the cashier or the registration field. Only one bonus can be active at a time, so finish or cancel the current one first.
  6. Check the spins have landed. Bonus status appears in the Bonuses section and/or the cashier. Whether there’s a separate spin counter or wagering progress bar isn’t established.

Things to watch out for:

  • LevelUp doesn’t publish when the timer starts, which time zone it uses, whether spins can be split across sessions or what happens to unused spins. One third-party listing for a specific no-deposit offer says spins remain valid for 24 hours after activation and expire automatically once that period ends . That claim is unconfirmed for Australia and not included in the assessment.
  • One account per player applies, with household and IP restrictions. VPNs aren’t allowed, and a location mismatch can restrict access, deposits and play.
  • No formal decline procedure is published. To play with your own money only, just don’t activate the bonus.

All the Ways to Get Free Spins at LevelUp

Type of spinsHow to claimSpinsSpin value (AUD)Min depositBonus codeWageringMax cashoutExpiryStatus
Welcome deposit spins (AU package)Deposit, then select the bonus in the cashier or enter the code250 FS over 5 deposits (AU site). The global site shows 500 FSNot publishedA$20LVL1–LVL4 or cashier selection30x–35x FS winnings (market-dependent)About 3Γ— the bonus72 hours🟠 Conflict on package size
No-deposit spins (codes)Code in the cashier or registration field, email confirmed25–50 FS per campaign. LABDRAGON: 40 FSNot publishedNoneCampaign-specific40x winnings (reviewed codes)A$75 general. A$20 LABDRAGON24 hours (LABDRAGON-type)🟑 Appear from time to time
Partner-exclusive spinsRegister through the specific partner sitee.g. CHIPYBEER, CHIPY25, APRUP25Not publishedNonePartner codeOffer-specificOffer-specificOffer-specificβœ… Exist
Weekly reloads / Friday dropsBonuses sectionNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published🟑 Affiliate source
VIP / loyalty spinsLevel progressionUp to 100 FSNot publishedβ€”β€”Not publishedNot publishedNot published🟑 Terms dynamic
Seasonal spinsSeasonal codeXMAS50: 50 FS on Snow CoinNot publishedβ€”XMAS50Not published€50 or equivalentSeasonal🟑 Current AU availability not established

A dedicated free-spins offer for an A$10 deposit couldn’t be confirmed. A$10 is only the cashier minimum for some methods. Tournament or leaderboard spins, birthday spins and Bonus Crab spins couldn’t be confirmed either. The Bonus Crab mechanic is covered on its own page, and no-deposit offers in detail on the no deposit bonus page.

Offers found for other markets (not confirmed for Australia)

  • Global first-deposit tiers (€/$): 150% up to €/$1,000 + 50 FS, 175% up to €/$1,500 + 75 FS, or 200% up to €/$3,000 + 100 FS. These need deposits of €/$20, €/$50 or €/$100 respectively. Later matches are 100%/100%/125%/200%. Not confirmed for Australia.
  • Telegram-subscriber codes for existing players: one third-party listing shows a code valid for Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Canada, Ireland and New Zealand, worth $/€0.50 per spin and redeemable only by Telegram channel subscribers . Australia isn’t in that list, so this is not confirmed for Australia.

Free spins, bonus spins and wager-free spins: what’s the difference?

All LevelUp free spins found carry wagering on their winnings, roughly 30x–40x depending on the offer. No explicit wager-free spins were found, although one-off campaigns can’t be fully ruled out. This matters because winnings from wager-free spins can be withdrawn straight away, while wagered winnings first sit in your bonus balance. Promotional free spins are also different from a pokie’s built-in free spins feature and from demo play. Only promotional spins credited to your account can produce winnings that become real money.

Why spin value matters more than the number of spins

An offer’s value is spins Γ— value per spin, then reduced by wagering and the cashout cap. LevelUp doesn’t publish the spin value for Australian welcome or no-deposit spins, so no exact AUD value can be calculated. Third-party listings show figures for other offers. One lists LevelUp’s welcome-tier spins at €0.10 each, a €10 total for 100 spins . Another values a 35-spin no-deposit offer at $3.50 ($0.10 per spin) . These are additional, unconfirmed claims for Australia and are not included in the assessment. Hypothetically, if a spin were worth A$0.10, 100 spins would give A$10 in spin value. At A$0.20, 50 spins would also give A$10.

Crediting in batches is documented for one LVL1 campaign on Pompeii Gold. The batch schedule for the Australian LVL1–LVL4 tiers isn’t established.

Diagram showing how free spin value is calculated

LevelUp Free Spins Bonus Codes

No universal no-deposit code exists. The codes below are the ones found, with their status. Activation must still be checked for your own account.

CodeOfferMin depositSpinsWageringMax cashoutValid untilStatus
LVL1–LVL4Welcome deposits 1–4 (or select in the cashier)A$20 (AU qualifying)AU split per code not published35x cash, 30x–35x FS winningsAbout 3Γ— the bonusNot statedβœ… Codes published. Note: four codes vs a five-deposit AU package
LABDRAGONNo-deposit, 15 Dragon Pearls: Hold and WinNone4040x winningsA$20Listed until 10 Sep 2026, a date that has passed🟑 Probably expired
CHIPYBEERNo-deposit, Chipy-exclusiveNone40 (per research)40x winningsNot found30 Nov 2026🟑 Only via the partner, email confirmed
CHIPY25 / APRUP25No-deposit, partner-exclusiveNone25 (per research)CHIPY25: 70xB, max cashout €50See wageringA third-party listing marks CHIPY25 as expired🟑 Partner-specific
XMAS50Seasonal, Snow Coin: Hold the Spin (Gamzix)β€”50Not published€50 or equivalentSeasonal🟑 Current availability not established

Where codes come from: the Bonuses section, email and partner sites (for exclusives). SMS, push and VIP-manager channels aren’t confirmed. Where to enter them: the Bonuses section of your profile, the cashier when depositing, or the registration field for no-deposit codes. Case sensitivity isn’t established, so type the code exactly as published, in upper case and without spaces.

Why a code may show as β€œinvalid” or β€œexpired”, and what to do:

  • The code has expired: check the date, as with LABDRAGON.
  • You don’t meet the eligibility rules, or you’re in a restricted country. Partner codes, for example, only work for accounts registered through that partner.
  • You’ve claimed free bonuses back-to-back without the required deposit in between.
  • Another bonus is active. Only one can run at a time.
  • Your email isn’t confirmed yet.
  • The deposit is below A$20, the welcome minimum.
  • The account is flagged for bonus abuse.

Bonuses can’t be combined: the order of wagering across several offers isn’t published, and only one is active at a time. How to unsubscribe from promotional messages isn’t documented. Ask support if you want to opt out.

Free Spins Terms You Must Check

  • Wagering and its base. Welcome free-spin winnings carry 30x–35x, depending on the market. Bonus cash carries about 35x the bonus amount, and deposits usually need about 3x turnover before withdrawal. For example, A$20 of spin winnings Γ— 35 = A$700 of bets (A$600 at 30x). A no-deposit code at 40x on A$20 of winnings means A$800 of bets.
  • Cashout cap. Welcome spins are capped at about 3Γ— the bonus amount. No-deposit offers have a general cap of €50/US$50 (A$75 equivalent), and a stricter offer cap applies where there is one (LABDRAGON: A$20). If LABDRAGON winnings reached A$60 after wagering, only A$20 could be withdrawn. The excess is probably voided, but the exact mechanism isn’t published.
  • Max bet. A$85 per spin (or equivalent) while wagering a bonus. Individual offers can set different limits. A no-deposit-specific limit wasn’t established, but third-party listings for specific no-deposit offers state a maximum bet of $1 per spin while wagering (unconfirmed for Australia and not included in the assessment). Breaking the max-bet rule can cancel the bonus and its winnings, and can lead to account closure if treated as bonus abuse.
  • Time limits. Welcome spins last 72 hours after activation, and bonus cash and wagering last 14 days (based on NZ/CA offers). LABDRAGON-type spins last 24 hours. A separate deadline for wagering no-deposit winnings isn’t published.
  • Game weighting. Regular pokies usually count 100%. Jackpot, live dealer and instant-win games are usually excluded (0%). Table games are excluded or count less. Full lists of excluded titles and providers aren’t published. Amatic, for example, is restricted in Australia. Rules on bonus buy and autoplay with an active bonus aren’t established.
  • Eligibility and abuse. One welcome bonus per player, household and IP. Device-specific wording isn’t established. Payment methods must be in your own name. Multiple accounts, bet manipulation, exploiting bugs and other ways of dodging wagering can void bonuses, free spins and winnings.
  • Balance order and forfeiting. Your real balance is used before the bonus balance. Withdrawing before wagering is complete can void the bonus and its winnings. The procedure for cancelling voluntarily, and what happens to real funds, isn’t published.
TermLevelUp valueWhy it matters
Wagering on FS winnings30x–35x welcome. 40x reviewed no-deposit codesSets the total bets needed before cashing out
Wagering on bonus cash35xApplies to the deposit-match part
Max cashoutAbout 3Γ— the bonus. A$75 general no-deposit. A$20 LABDRAGONAnything above the cap is probably lost
Max betA$85 per spinBreaking it can void winnings
Spin expiry72 hours welcome. 24 hours LABDRAGON-typeUnplayed spins are lost when time runs out
Bonus/wagering period14 daysThe deadline to finish wagering
Game weightingPokies usually 100%. Jackpot, live and instant-win usually 0%Playing the wrong games doesn’t count towards wagering

7 T&C points Australians most often miss:

  1. Free-spin winnings are wagered separately from the cash bonus.
  2. The cashout cap applies even after wagering is finished.
  3. The A$85 max bet is a general limit. Individual offers can set lower ones.
  4. The 72-hour or 24-hour window is much shorter than the 14-day wagering period.
  5. Jackpot, live and instant-win games usually don’t count towards wagering.
  6. The welcome bonus is limited to one per household and IP.
  7. Withdrawing before wagering is complete can void the bonus.

Which Pokies Can You Use Free Spins On

  • LVL1: Elephant’s Gold: Buy Bonus Combo (Netgame)
  • LVL2: Fury Dragon – Hold & Win (BSG)
  • LVL3: Hot Coins & Fruits 243 (1spin4win)
  • LVL4: Caishens’ Gifts (Platipus)
  • LABDRAGON: 15 Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win
  • XMAS50: Snow Coin: Hold the Spin (Gamzix)

The welcome games apply to the documented four-tier version and can change between campaigns. The casino attaches the spins to a specific pokie, which shows in the offer terms. A complete list of providers in the promotional-spins programme isn’t published, so a spin can’t be assumed to work on, for example, any Pragmatic Play or NetEnt title. Eligible games are likely available to Australian accounts, but there’s no full AU list. If a game won’t load, contact live chat before the spins expire.

RTP and volatility: LevelUp’s slots catalogue lists 15 Dragon Pearls at 95.80%. Whether the same setting applies to LABDRAGON spins isn’t established. Among top titles, Big Bass Splash is listed at 96.71% with a 4,000Γ— max win, and Wanted Dead or a Wild at 12,500Γ—. On small promo spins, the casino’s cashout cap (for example A$20) will usually limit you long before a game’s max-win multiplier does. The bet size during spins and whether it can be changed aren’t published, and nor are the bonus-buy rules. The full catalogue is on the pokies page.

Comparison of LevelUp free spin expiry time limits

Deposits That Qualify for Free Spins

MethodMin deposit (AUD)Bonus eligible?Instant?Notes
NeosurfCashier minimum, typically around A$10 for most methodsProbably yes (🟑)Probably (unconfirmed)Available depending on market (βœ…)
JetonA$10 (max A$10,000)Not specifiedProbably (unconfirmed)On the AU payments page (🟑). eZeeWallet not confirmed
MiFinityCashier minimumProbably yes (🟑)Probably (unconfirmed)Listed among likely qualifying AU methods
Crypto (BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT)Welcome minimums: 0.001 BTC, 0.16 BCH, 0.015 ETH, 0.35 LTC, 315 DOGE, 20 USDTYes (🟑)Probably (unconfirmed)Thresholds from the international EUR version. Conversion rate into AUD not published. Network fees possible
Visa / MastercardNot establishedNot established (βšͺ)β€”AU availability not established
PayID, BPAY, POLiβ€”β€”β€”Not listed among LevelUp’s AU methods (🟑). Osko not established
Excluded methodsNo list published. Check the offer terms before depositing
  • Thresholds: A$20 qualifies for the AU welcome package. The cashier minimum of A$10 for some methods funds the account but doesn’t activate the welcome bonus. How many spins each AU deposit size unlocks isn’t published. Global €/$ tiers use €/$20, €/$50 and €/$100.
  • Fees: most transactions are stated to have no casino fee. Crypto deposits may carry network fees. Who pays the network fee isn’t established.
  • Choose your method with withdrawals in mind: payment methods must belong to the account holder. A same-method withdrawal rule isn’t published, but third-party methods can lead to a declined withdrawal.

Turning Free Spins Winnings Into Real Cash

The chain works like this: spins β†’ bonus balance β†’ wagering completed β†’ transfer to real balance (up to the cap) β†’ KYC β†’ withdrawal request. The minimum withdrawal is usually about 10 USD equivalent (10–20 depending on method). Requests stay pending for 0–24 hours. After approval, e-wallets and crypto usually take 0–1 hour, cards 1–3 banking days (up to 5) and bank transfers about 5–7 banking days. Standard limits are 3,000 / 7,500 / 15,000 USD/EUR per day, week and month, and VIPs can get higher limits. A bank transfer fee, and an anti-fraud fee if the deposit wasn’t wagered at least three times, may apply. Full details are in the withdrawal guide.

Why a withdrawal after a bonus can be delayed or declined:

  • Wagering isn’t complete. Withdrawing early can void the bonus and its winnings.
  • The max-bet rule was broken.
  • The amount exceeds the cashout cap. The excess is probably voided.
  • KYC data is incomplete or false, or there’s a fraud or AML concern.
  • A third-party payment method was used, or multiple accounts were detected.

One independent AU review says a pending withdrawal can be cancelled within up to 24 hours. Cancelling puts the money back in play, where it can be lost. How a reversal affects an active bonus or wagering progress isn’t documented.

Step by step chain from free spins to cash withdrawal

Free Spins Not Credited? Troubleshooting

  • Your email isn’t confirmed.
  • The deposit was below A$20, or the method may not qualify. No exclusions list is published.
  • No code was entered and the bonus wasn’t selected, or the code has expired.
  • The bonus was already used on this account, household or IP.
  • Another bonus is active.
  • Your location doesn’t match, or a VPN is on.
  • The offer is for another market or only for partner-registered accounts.
  • Your browser cache is showing an outdated balance. Reload or log in again.

Check the Bonuses section and/or the cashier for status. LevelUp doesn’t publish whether expired spins can be restored, so contact support while the offer is still running. Live chat is available 24/7 and answered in under a minute in a third-party test. Email [email protected] usually replies within 24 hours, though the average isn’t established. Support is offered in several languages; the exact list isn’t published.

What to include in a support ticket (a practical checklist; LevelUp publishes no official list):

  • Account ID or email
  • Date and time of the deposit and claim in AEST/AEDT
  • Deposit amount and method
  • The bonus code or the offer selected
  • Screenshots of the cashier, the offer terms and the Bonuses section

If support refuses: the T&Cs provide for arbitration in Costa Rica. AskGamblers and Casino Guru take complaints as independent platforms. No formal regulatory ADR is established.

Weekly, Seasonal and VIP Free Spins

Weekly reload promotions and Friday free-spin drops are claimed by an affiliate source. Reloads, cashback, free-spin drops and VIP promotions are listed as regular promo types. Seasonal campaigns have run, such as XMAS50 (50 FS on Snow Coin: Hold the Spin), but current availability in Australia isn’t established. Tournaments and races with spin prizes couldn’t be confirmed, and neither could Bonus Crab. The Bonus Crab mechanic has its own page.

LevelUp publishes no stable figures for its regular promos: no AEST/AEDT activation windows, spin counts, wagering, expiry or minimum deposit. A promo calendar therefore can’t be built reliably. Check the Bonuses section and your email each week, and read each offer’s terms before depositing.

VIP: the programme has multiple levels, including Gold and Diamond. It advertises rewards of up to 100 FS and cash prizes of up to €30,000. Weekly cashback, personal promotions and possibly higher withdrawal limits are mentioned. LevelUp doesn’t publish its level requirements, rewards per level, comp-point conversion, cashback terms, reset rules or birthday spins. Progress is linked to ongoing play, but how much pokie bets contribute isn’t established.

Claiming Free Spins on Mobile

LevelUp has no native iPhone/iPad app. On iOS you play in the browser or add the PWA to your Home Screen. Android also supports a Home Screen PWA, and an APK is available to download directly from the casino site (sideloaded, not via Google Play). Free spins and the main bonuses are available on mobile, and the catalogue is mostly HTML5. Full interface parity, the exact location of the mobile promo-code field and push-notification opt-in aren’t established. Details are on the mobile page.

Pros, Cons and Tips Before You Claim

Pros

  • AUD account and an A$20 qualifying deposit
  • Stated wagering of 35x on cash and 30x–35x on free-spin winnings, with a 14-day wagering window
  • No-deposit and partner-exclusive spin codes appear regularly
  • 24/7 live chat, Android APK and PWA

Cons

  • Conflicting package versions for Australia
  • Spin value not published
  • 72-hour or 24-hour spin windows
  • No-deposit caps of A$20–A$75
  • PayID, BPAY and POLi not listed
  • Offshore licence, and BetStop doesn’t apply

Practical tips

  • Work out the value as spins Γ— spin value shown in the game, then compare it with the wagering and the cap.
  • Use every spin straight after crediting.
  • Stay under the max bet.
  • Don’t activate a bonus right before a large withdrawal.
  • Take screenshots of the terms on the day you activate.
  • If the terms don’t suit you, leave the bonus unactivated.

Safety & Responsible Gambling (AU)

LevelUp is run by Dama N.V. under CuraΓ§ao licence OGL/2023/174/0082. The regulator is named as the CuraΓ§ao Gaming Control Board, and some sources call it the CuraΓ§ao Gaming Authority. The Interactive Gambling Act 2001 is aimed at operators, not recreational players. ACMA can investigate offshore sites and have them blocked. Using LevelUp means playing outside the Australian licensed regime. The minimum age is 18. LevelUp states it uses HTTPS with 256-bit SSL and claims independent RTP certification by GLI, eCOGRA or BMM; the full scope of RNG auditing isn’t established. Winnings of an ordinary recreational player are generally not taxed in Australia.

  • Account tools: deposit, loss and wager limits, cool-off and self-exclusion.
  • Cool-off: 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months (per an independent review).
  • Self-exclusion: a minimum of 6 months, with 9 months, 1 year and indefinite options mentioned.
  • BetStop: doesn’t cover LevelUp or other offshore casinos. Use the casino’s own self-exclusion.
  • Help: National Gambling Helpline / Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858 (24/7), MensLine 1300 78 99 78, Lifeline 13 11 14, Gambler’s Help Youthline 1800 262 376, Kids Helpline 1800 55 1800.

FAQ

How do I get free spins at LevelUp Casino?

Register in AUD and confirm your email. Then deposit at least A$20 and select the welcome bonus or enter LVL1–LVL4 in the Bonuses section or cashier. Alternatively, use a current no-deposit code. Only one bonus can be active at a time.

Does LevelUp Casino have no deposit free spins?

Yes, from time to time: campaign codes give 25–50 FS. LABDRAGON gave 40 FS on 15 Dragon Pearls with 40x wagering and an A$20 cap, but it was listed until 10 September 2026, which has passed. There’s no universal code. Details are on the no deposit bonus page.

What is the current LevelUp free spins bonus code and where do I enter it?

The welcome codes are LVL1–LVL4. The partner-exclusive CHIPYBEER is listed until 30 November 2026 and works only for accounts registered through Chipy. Enter codes in the Bonuses section of your profile, in the cashier, or in the registration field for no-deposit codes.

How many free spins can I get and what is the spin value in AUD?

The AU-facing site states up to 250 FS over five deposits, while the global site states up to 500 FS. These versions conflict. The AUD value per spin isn’t published. Third-party figures for other markets aren’t confirmed for Australia.

What is the wagering requirement on LevelUp free spins and what counts towards it?

Welcome spin winnings carry 30x–35x depending on the market, and the reviewed no-deposit codes carry 40x on winnings. Pokies usually count 100%. Jackpot, live and instant-win games usually count 0%.

Can I withdraw free spins winnings, and is KYC required first?

Yes, once wagering is complete and only up to the cap: about 3Γ— the bonus for welcome spins, A$75 for no-deposit offers in general, and A$20 for LABDRAGON. KYC is usually done before the first withdrawal.

How long do LevelUp free spins last and are they credited in daily batches?

Welcome spins last 72 hours after activation and LABDRAGON-type spins last 24 hours. Batch crediting is documented for one LVL1 campaign. The schedule for the Australian tiers isn’t established.

Which pokies can I use free spins on?

Only the pokie named in the offer. Examples include Elephant’s Gold: Buy Bonus Combo (LVL1), Fury Dragon (LVL2), Hot Coins & Fruits 243 (LVL3), Caishens’ Gifts (LVL4) and 15 Dragon Pearls (LABDRAGON).

Why does the site show β€œFreispiele” instead of Free Spins?

LevelUp serves several markets and is offered in several languages, so German labels can appear. The exact way to switch language isn’t documented. Check the site or profile settings, or ask live chat. The bonus itself doesn’t change with the language.

My free spins weren’t credited β€” what should I do?

Check that your email is confirmed, the deposit was at least A$20, no other bonus is active and the code is valid. Then contact 24/7 live chat with your account ID, the AEST time, the deposit details and screenshots.

Alternatives

Hollywin Casino and SlotMafia are compared on the same factors. Values marked as claimed or from other sources are additional information and haven’t been verified the same way.

Comparison of free spins packages across three casinos
FactorLevelUp CasinoHollywin CasinoSlotMafiaWhich is better on this parameter
Free spins availability & valueA$5,500 + 250 FS (AU site) vs €/$20,000 + 500 FS (global) β€” 🟠 conflict. Spin value not foundUp to A$22,500 + 350 FS over 4 deposits β€” βœ… (200 FS at 40/day, 150 FS at 30/day). Spin value not foundUp to A$37,500 + up to 350 FS over 4 deposits β€” βœ…. Spin value not foundHollywin and SlotMafia publish a clear AUD structure, while LevelUp’s AU package conflicts. No spin values are known, so real AUD value can’t be compared.
Claiming & activationLVL1–LVL4 or cashier selection β€” βœ…. One active bonus β€” βœ…. Email confirmation β€” 🟑FIRST–FOURTH required at each deposit β€” βœ…. Confirmation and one-bonus rules not foundSM1–SM4 required β€” βœ…. Other rules not foundLevelUp also lets you select the bonus in the cashier. At Hollywin the welcome bonus isn’t credited without the code.
Wagering, expiry & limits35x cash. 30x–35x FS winnings (market-dependent). 14 days cash / 72 h FS. Max bet A$85. FS cap about 3Γ— the bonus β€” βœ…40x bonus and FS winnings. 7 days. Max bet A$7.50 β€” βœ…. Welcome cap: a third-party review states 10 times the bonus amount (unconfirmed)50x, 7 days, slots only β€” βœ…. Max bet and FS cap not foundBy stated terms, LevelUp has the lowest multiplier (35x vs 40x vs 50x) and a longer cash window (14 vs 7 days). However, its 72-hour spin window and roughly 3Γ— cap are tight, and wagering bases aren’t confirmed as identical.
Eligible pokiesFour named welcome games (one documented version) β€” 🟑. LABDRAGON: 15 Dragon Pearls β€” βœ…Fruit Million for recurring spins. Welcome games not foundNot foundLevelUp names the most titles. Hollywin only names a game for recurring spins.
Qualifying depositsA$20 qualifying (A$10 cashier minimum). Crypto eligible β€” 🟑A$30 for each of the 4 deposits β€” βœ…A$30 for deposits 1–3, A$60 for the 4th β€” βœ…LevelUp has the lowest entry: A$20 vs A$30 (and A$60 for SlotMafia’s 4th deposit).
Withdrawal, KYC & supportMin about 10 USD equivalent. Pending 0–24 h β€” βœ…. KYC before first withdrawal β€” 🟑. 24/7 chat + email β€” βœ…Minimum and pending period not found. Live chat + email, 24/7 β€” 🟑. A Hollywin-branded site says one identity check before a first cashout (unconfirmed)A third-party review states a €20 minimum withdrawal (unconfirmed). Third-party AU sites say KYC comes before the first cash-out. Chat + email β€” 🟑Only LevelUp has a confirmed minimum and pending window. The competitors’ figures are unverified claims.
Regular promos, VIP & mobileWeekly reloads, Friday FS drops β€” 🟑. VIP up to 100 FS β€” 🟑. Android APK + PWA β€” βœ…Monday reload, Tuesday Unlimited FS, Wednesday 170 FS, Friday Reload up to 250 FS, weekend reloads, daily cashback β€” βœ…. VIP spins β€” 🟑10+ promotions including reloads, FS and tournaments β€” 🟑. VIP spins not found. Mobile web β€” 🟑Hollywin has the most concrete confirmed weekly free-spins calendar. LevelUp’s regular promo terms aren’t published.
Safety & regulation in AUCuraΓ§ao, OGL/2023/174/0082, Dama N.V. β€” βœ…. Account tools for limits and self-exclusion β€” 🟑Not established in the main research. Third-party reviews cite CuraΓ§ao licence OGL/2024/161/0191 held by Stable Tech N.V.Not established in the main research. Sources conflict: OGL/2024/161/0191 vs Hollycorn N.V. with OGL/2023/176/0095LevelUp’s licence number and holder are confirmed. Hollywin’s are third-party claims and SlotMafia’s conflict. All three are offshore, and BetStop covers none.

Which Option Suits Which Player

  • Small deposits: LevelUp’s A$20 entry is lower than the competitors’ A$30. However, its Australian package size conflicts, so check the cashier first.
  • Lower wagering: by stated terms, LevelUp’s 35x beats 40x at Hollywin and 50x at SlotMafia. Its free spins expire in 72 hours, though, and winnings are capped at about 3Γ— the bonus.
  • Regular weekly spins: Hollywin’s confirmed day-by-day calendar is the most predictable. All its bonuses carry 40x with a 7-day window and an A$7.50 max bet.
  • Largest headline package: SlotMafia’s up to A$37,500 + 350 FS is the biggest, but it comes with 50x wagering in 7 days and an unconfirmed licence. With the spin value and cap unpublished, its real value can’t be fairly compared.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

↑