How to Withdraw Money from LevelUp Casino in Australia: A Full Guide to Methods, A$ Limits and KYC, and Whether PayID Is Really a Payout Option

Summary chart of all verified LevelUp withdrawal review factors

This guide checks LevelUp Casino’s published withdrawal rules: a minimum withdrawal of 10 (200 for bank transfers), caps of 3,000 a day, 7,500 a week and 15,000 a month, a pending period of 0–24 hours, and payout times from 0–1 hour for crypto and e-wallets to 5–7 banking days for bank transfers. It also covers a reported 24-hour window for cancelling a withdrawal, a requirement to wager each deposit 3Γ—, a A$85 maximum bet while a bonus is active, and AU-facing claims about PayID. Each claim was checked against LevelUp’s own terms and payment page, independent reviews, an Australian KYC test and complaint platforms. No account was opened and no cashier was tested for this guide. Two alternatives are compared at the end.

Short Answer: LevelUp Payouts Can Work for Australians, With Caveats

Caveats icon showing confirmed payout rules versus unclear PayID claims

Overall status: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats. The basic payout rules are published and mostly consistent across sources. Several things that matter to Australians are still unclear, though: the local bank-payment methods, the exact AUD values, and which licence applies.

  • Route: an independent (Canadian) review describes it as Profile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw, then choose a method, enter the amount and confirm.
  • Minimum: usually 10 USD or equivalent (10–20 depending on method). Bank transfers start at 200. Crypto has its own minimums per coin.
  • Limits: 3,000/day, 7,500/week, 15,000/month (published in USD/EUR) and usually up to 3,000 per transaction. Larger amounts are paid in instalments, not refused.
  • Speed: a pending period of 0–24 h, then crypto and e-wallets in 0–1 h, cards in 1–3 (up to 5) banking days, and bank transfers in roughly 5–7 banking days.
  • KYC: usually required before the first withdrawal. Documents are typically reviewed in 0–24 h.

Check these before you deposit or request a payout:

  • PayID, Osko, POLi and BPAY could not be confirmed on LevelUp’s official payment pages. Australian-facing third-party sites claim PayID payouts, but that is unverified.
  • Each deposit must be wagered 3Γ— before you withdraw, or an anti-fraud fee may apply. Bonuses add 35Γ— wagering, a cap of about 3Γ— the bonus on winnings, and a A$85 max bet.
  • If LevelUp cannot reach you by phone or email within 2 weeks of a request, the withdrawal can be cancelled and the account blocked.
  • LevelUp is an offshore operator, and its licence records point to several regulators and companies. That gives Australians limited protection if a payout is disputed.

The full evidence is in the table below, followed by a practical step-by-step section. If these caveats are a problem for you, compare the alternatives.

Compare the alternatives ↓

What We Verified About LevelUp Withdrawals in Australia

Overview infographic of all eight LevelUp withdrawal decision factors

Open the row under any factor for the full analysis and sources.

FactorWhat is claimedWhat is actually confirmedResult
Withdrawal request mechanics
Importance: High
Path Profile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw. A pending request can be reversed within up to 24 hours.⚠️ Partially confirmed: the path comes from one independent Canadian review. The 24-hour reversal window comes from one Australian review and is not in the T&C.
⚠️ Limitation: the T&C allow cancellation and an account block if the player cannot be reached for 2 weeks after a request.
βšͺ Not confirmed: the required fields for each method, whether a confirmation code is needed, the official list of statuses, and the bank statement descriptor.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 23% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of withdrawal request mechanics

What was checked

How a withdrawal is requested, what the form asks for, how a request is confirmed and tracked, whether partial or multiple requests are allowed, whether a request can be cancelled, and what happens to it after inactivity, self-exclusion or loss of contact.

What was established

  • An independent review written for Canada describes the route as Profile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw, then method, amount and confirmation. No guide specific to Australia was found (partially confirmed).
  • Partial withdrawals are technically possible because you choose the amount, and large payouts can be split into instalments. The T&C do not describe a separate “partial withdrawal” feature (partially confirmed).
  • One independent Australian review reports that a pending request can be cancelled for up to 24 hours after it is submitted. It does not mention any way to speed up processing (a “manual flush”). The official T&C do not state this window (partially confirmed). The general availability of cancellation is recorded in the player feedback analysis. This updated record now relies on the same Australian review.
  • The official LevelUp terms and conditions (withdrawal rules) say a withdrawal can be cancelled and the account blocked if the casino cannot reach the player by phone or email within 2 weeks of the request. The T&C do not use the word “expiry” for this (partially confirmed).
  • The mobile cashier is stated to work the same as the desktop version. This has not been fully audited and is covered in the mobile play guide.

What could not be confirmed

  • The required fields for bank, card, e-wallet and crypto withdrawals. Sources only mention “entering details”.
  • Whether a request must be confirmed by email, SMS or two-factor code.
  • An official list of statuses. Sources use words like pending, approved, processed, paid, declined and cancelled, but no list of interface labels is published.
  • Whether there is a limit on how many withdrawal requests can be active at once.
  • Which balance cancelled funds return to.
  • What happens to a pending payout if you self-exclude or close the account.
  • The payment descriptor on an Australian bank statement (see the feedback analysis).

What this means for you

The basic route and the cancellation window are described, but you should keep your own records: a screenshot of the request, the amount and the time. Keep your email and phone reachable after you request a payout, because two weeks without contact can cost you the withdrawal.

Factor verdict “Withdrawal request mechanics”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 23% confirmed.

Withdrawal methods available in Australia
Importance: Critical
Cards, bank wire, e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Payz and others) and crypto (BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT), with AUD accounts.βœ… Confirmed: payouts to Visa/Mastercard (1–3 banking days, sometimes up to 5), bank wire withdrawals, and AUD as an account currency.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: payouts in BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE and USDT, but the networks are not named. Skrill and Neteller are usually unavailable for AU transactions.
βšͺ Not confirmed: PayID, Osko, POLi, BPAY, the rule on withdrawing via your deposit method, conversion rates, and who pays crypto network fees.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 39% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of withdrawal methods

What was checked

Which methods actually pay out to Australians, including card, bank, e-wallet and crypto routes, local methods such as PayID, Osko, POLi, BPAY and Neosurf, the withdraw-to-deposit-method rule, currency, conversion and network fees.

What was established

  • The official LevelUp payment methods page (NZ version, withdrawal table) lists card withdrawals. They typically take 1–3 banking days, sometimes up to 5. The page is for New Zealand; Australian reviews also support availability for Australia, but your own cashier is the final word (confirmed).
  • Crypto payouts are supported in BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE and USDT. The specific networks (for example, which network USDT uses) are not stated (partially confirmed).
  • Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Payz and other e-wallets are supported globally. An Australian review notes that Skrill and Neteller are usually unavailable for AU transactions, so availability for Australia changes and must be checked in the cashier (partially confirmed).
  • Bank wire is confirmed for withdrawals, AUD is confirmed as an account currency, and Neosurf is deposit-only depending on region. These are covered in the pokies guide (bank wire) and the mobile guide (AUD).

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • PayID, Osko, POLi and BPAY could not be confirmed in the checked payment lists (PayID record).
  • Whether you must withdraw using the method you deposited with, the AUD/crypto conversion rates, and who pays the blockchain network fee are not documented.

What this means for you

Cards, bank wire and crypto are the routes with documentary support. If you plan to cash out via PayID, check that it appears under Withdraw in your own cashier before depositing.

Factor verdict “Withdrawal methods available in Australia”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 39% confirmed.

Minimums, limits, processing times and fees
Importance: Critical
Minimum 10 (bank 200). 3,000/day, 7,500/week, 15,000/month. Pending 0–24 h. No casino fee on most methods.βœ… Confirmed: minimum usually 10 USD or equivalent; bank transfer 200. Limits of 3,000/7,500/15,000 USD/EUR and usually 3,000 per transaction. Pending 0–24 h.
βœ… Confirmed: amounts above a limit are split into instalments, not refused.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: possible bank transfer and anti-fraud fees, higher VIP limits with no published figures, and a dormancy fee of 20 EUR/month after 12 months.
βšͺ Not confirmed: daily cut-off time, number of free withdrawals, jackpot instalment rules, and the effect of weekends and holidays.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 59% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of limits, times and fees

What was checked

Minimums and maximums by method, period limits, pending and post-approval times, fees, VIP limits, large wins, dormant accounts, cut-off times and the calendar effect.

What was established

  • By method (official NZ payment page): most methods have a minimum of 10 and a maximum of usually 3,000. Bank transfer has a minimum of 200. Crypto minimums are 0.0005 BTC, 0.003 BCH, 0.015 ETH/LTC, 1,000 DOGE and 20 USDT. The actual AU thresholds must be checked in the cashier.
  • Per transaction: usually up to 3,000 units for cards, most e-wallets and bank transfer. Some e-wallets cap at 1,000. The table is in EUR/USD, so the AUD equivalent depends on the cashier.
  • The official LevelUp T&C (limits and instalment payouts) state that amounts above a method or period limit are split into several instalments or paid across periods. Going over a limit does not by itself mean the money is confiscated (confirmed).
  • After 12 months of inactivity, 20 EUR or equivalent may be deducted each month until the balance reaches zero or the account is reactivated by logging in and placing a bet. No separate procedure for withdrawing without reactivating is described (partially confirmed).
  • Already covered elsewhere: the general minimum, the 3,000/7,500/15,000 limits, the 0–24 h pending period, method times (e-wallet/crypto 0–1 h, cards 1–3 and up to 5 banking days, bank about 5–7 banking days), observed times (crypto and e-wallets within a few hours or 24 h, cards 1–5 days, bank 3–10 days, some large payouts slower), fees and VIP limits.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • A fixed number of free withdrawals per period was not found. The fee policy does not tie “no fee” to a transaction count.
  • The daily processing cut-off and the time zone used are not stated.
  • Whether there are special instalment rules for progressive jackpots, and how weekends and holidays affect processing, were not established.
  • Fees: most methods are stated to carry no casino fee. Bank transfer fees and an anti-fraud fee (if a deposit was not wagered at least 3Γ—) may apply. Exact bank fees are not published.

What this means for you

Small payouts are easy to plan through crypto or e-wallets. A bank transfer only makes sense from 200 upwards and takes the longest. Large wins arrive over weeks or months because of the period caps.

Factor verdict “Minimums, limits, processing times and fees”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 59% confirmed.

Bonus conditions that limit payouts
Importance: Critical
35Γ— on cash bonuses, 30–35Γ— on free-spin winnings, max cashout about 3Γ— the bonus, A$85 max bet, 14 days for bonus cash and 72 h for free spins.βœ… Confirmed: 35Γ— and 30–35Γ— (NZ/CA offers), a cap of about 3Γ— the bonus, A$85 max bet, 14 days / 72 h, and voiding for bonus abuse.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: a 3Γ— turnover on each deposit before withdrawal. Some no-deposit free spins need a deposit, usually from A$20.
βšͺ Not confirmed: a general cap on no-deposit winnings for Australia, what is lost when you cancel a bonus, and the order in which real and bonus money is used.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 52% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of bonus conditions

What was checked

Wagering multipliers and what they are calculated on, caps on winnings, max bet, validity periods, deposit requirements for no-deposit offers, game contributions, cancellation and the use of real versus bonus balance.

What was established

  • What wagering is calculated on, per an independent AskGamblers review (wagering rules): usually 3Γ— the deposit before any withdrawal, about 35Γ— the cash bonus, and 30–35Γ— free-spin winnings. Multipliers depend on the promotion and region, so check the AU bonus terms (partially confirmed).
  • Already covered elsewhere: 35Γ— / 30–35Γ— on welcome offers (NZ/CA offers, may differ by region), a cap of about 3Γ— the bonus on welcome cash bonuses and free spins (one separate promotion mentions $1,000), a max bet of A$85 per spin, 14 days for bonus cash and wagering, 72 h for free spins, and voiding of bonus, free spins and winnings for bonus abuse (multiple accounts, exploiting bugs, getting around wagering).
  • Withdrawing before wagering is complete can lead to the request being declined or the bonus and its winnings being voided. Breaking the max-bet rule can void the bonus and related winnings. Game contributions: pokies usually count 100%. Jackpot, live and instant-win games are usually excluded. Table games are excluded or count for less, with no single percentage stated.
  • For some no-deposit free spins, at least one deposit is needed before you withdraw: usually from A$20, with some sources citing A$10 for Neosurf and A$30 for crypto. This is not a universal rule (free spins analysis).

What could not be confirmed

  • A single current cap on winnings from no-deposit bonuses for Australia. It may differ by promotion.
  • What is lost when you cancel a bonus voluntarily, the order in which real and bonus balances are spent, a one-active-bonus rule, and the exact general wagering condition for withdrawal.

What this means for you

Even without a bonus, your deposit has to be turned over 3Γ—. With a bonus, the cap of about 3Γ— and the A$85 max bet can reduce or cancel a payout. Check the bonus balance before you request a withdrawal.

Factor verdict “Bonus conditions that limit payouts”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 52% confirmed.

KYC, AML and account requirements
Importance: Critical
KYC before the first withdrawal. JPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC up to 2 MB. Review in 0–24 h.βœ… Confirmed: JPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC, max 2 MB per file, colour images of ID.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: KYC before the first withdrawal; review usually 0–24 h; proof of address no older than 90 days; source-of-funds checks from roughly A$2,000 in cumulative deposits.
⚠️ Limitation: payment methods must belong to the account holder.
βšͺ Not confirmed: email/phone confirmation rules and the exact wording of the one-account rule.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 47% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of KYC and AML

What was checked

When verification happens, the documents and file rules, review time, re-verification, the upload location, source-of-funds triggers, matching profile data, third-party payment methods and duplicate accounts.

What was established

  • An independent Australian KYC test of LevelUp reports that proof of address should usually be no older than 90 days (one source, not in the official T&C, so partially confirmed).
  • Basic KYC happens before the first withdrawal. Re-checks are possible when you add a new payment method, your activity grows, data doesn’t match, or the AML risk is higher (partially confirmed).
  • Documents are uploaded in the Verification section of the profile. The full menu path is not documented (partially confirmed).
  • A source-of-funds check may start at roughly A$2,000 in cumulative deposits, according to one Australian test. A legal review links customer due diligence to about NAf 4,000 under CuraΓ§ao AML rules. The check is risk-based, so it can start at other amounts (partially confirmed).
  • You may be asked for bank statements, payslips, or evidence of salary, savings, a property sale, dividends, an inheritance or previous winnings. No complete official list is published (partially confirmed).
  • The data in your profile, ID, proof of address and payment method must match. The exact list of fields is not published. Mismatches can trigger repeat requests (partially confirmed).
  • Already covered elsewhere: KYC timing, file requirements, the review time of 0–24 h, payment methods in the player’s own name, and duplicate accounts (possible cancellation of the bonus and winnings, and closure). HTTPS and 256-bit SSL are stated.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • The exact required document list (only “standard” ID and address proof are implied), mandatory email or phone confirmation, and the exact wording of the one-account rule (duplicate accounts are only indirectly confirmed as prohibited).

What this means for you

Upload a complete, consistent document set early. The Australian test notes that repeat requests restart the review clock.

Factor verdict “KYC, AML and account requirements”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 47% confirmed.

Delays, declines and disputes
Importance: High
Live chat 24/7, email replies within 24 h, complaints via AskGamblers and Casino Guru.βœ… Confirmed: the grounds for declining a payout are in the T&C. Live chat and [email protected] are available. AskGamblers reports an average resolution time of 5 days.
⚠️ Limitation: there is no formal regulatory dispute service (ADR). The T&C provide for arbitration in Costa Rica.
βšͺ Not confirmed: a deadline for answering written complaints, what happens after a chargeback, and the average email response time.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 53% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of delays and disputes

What was checked

The normal pending time, grounds for declines, support channels and speed, complaint routes, dispute services and chargebacks.

What was established

  • Under the official LevelUp T&C (grounds for refusing payouts), a payout can be declined or cancelled for incomplete or false KYC data, a payment method in someone else’s name, multiple accounts, bonus abuse, or suspected fraud or money laundering. The decision depends on the breach and the risk review (confirmed).
  • Already covered elsewhere: support channels (live chat 24/7, email usually within 24 h, chat usually under 1 minute in a third-party test), the dispute route (support first, then arbitration in Costa Rica), and AskGamblers and Casino Guru complaints (average 5 days on AskGamblers; neither is an official ADR).

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • A named ADR provider, a deadline for answering written complaints, the casino’s response to a chargeback, and an average email response time (only “within 24 hours” is claimed).

What this means for you

Most declines come from issues the player can control: KYC, third-party methods and bonus rules. If a dispute escalates, the routes are informal or offshore.

Factor verdict “Delays, declines and disputes”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 53% confirmed.

Licensing, Australian law and tax
Importance: High
CuraΓ§ao licence OGL/2023/174/0082, operated by Novatrix SRL.βœ… Confirmed: the operator is registered in Costa Rica.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: Novatrix SRL is the current operator. The Curaçao Gaming Authority and OGL/2023/174/0082 have the strongest support, but Antillephone, Tobique and Anjouan also appear in other records.
⚠️ Limitation: AU-facing pages and AUD support do not prove the service is legal in Australia.
🟠 Significant shortcomings β€” 57% confirmed

The licence details are analysed in the mobile guide (licence record) and the review (operator record). The latest record names the CGA licence OGL/2023/174/0082 as the best supported. However, Dama N.V. (former licence holder) and Novatrix SRL (current operator) do not line up neatly, and Novatrix matches the Tobique/Anjouan records. Australian legal and tax context is covered in the practical section below.

Responsible gambling and money controls
Importance: Medium
Deposit, loss and wager limits, cool-off, and self-exclusion from 6 months to indefinite. 18+.⚠️ Partially confirmed: deposit, loss and wager limits, cool-off for 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months, and self-exclusion from a minimum of 6 months. 18+.
βšͺ Not confirmed: where the tools are in the account, when limits take effect, reality checks, the waiting period before a limit can be loosened, and how to close the account.
🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 23% confirmed
See the detailed analysis of responsible gambling tools

What was checked

Which tools exist, where they are, how quickly they take effect, self-exclusion periods, waiting periods for loosening limits, account closure and the minimum age.

What was established

What could not be confirmed

  • The waiting period for raising, removing or loosening a limit.
  • Where the tools are in the account, when they take effect, reality checks or session reminders, how quickly self-exclusion is applied, and how to close the account.

What this means for you

The tools exist, but their timing is undocumented. Set limits before you play rather than after a win.

Factor verdict “Responsible gambling and money controls”: 🟑 Can be considered with caveats β€” 23% confirmed.

Across the four critical factors, 49% of the verifiable data was confirmed. This measures how well the data is backed by evidence; it is not a rating of the casino.

Chart showing 49 percent evidence confirmation across critical factors

LevelUp Casino Withdrawals at a Glance

  • Route: Log in β†’ Profile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw β†’ choose method β†’ enter amount β†’ confirm.
  • Minimum: usually 10 USD or equivalent (10–20 by method). Bank transfer 200.
  • Maximum: usually 3,000 per transaction; 3,000/day, 7,500/week, 15,000/month (published in USD/EUR).
  • Pending period: 0–24 hours, which may include KYC.
  • Fastest: crypto and e-wallets, usually within a few hours of approval.
  • Casino fee: none on most methods. Possible bank transfer fee, and an anti-fraud fee if a deposit was not wagered 3Γ—.
  • Verification: usually before the first payout. Repeat checks are possible later.
  • Withdrawing via your deposit method: LevelUp’s rule could not be confirmed. Neosurf is deposit-only, so plan a payout method that appears under Withdraw.
MethodMinMax per transactionPendingPayout time after approvalCasino feeAU withdrawals
Visa / Mastercard103,0000–24 h1–3 banking days, up to 5None statedYes (official NZ page; check your cashier)
Bank transfer2003,0000–24 hAbout 5–7 banking days (3–10 observed)PossibleYes (bank wire)
E-wallets103,000 (some 1,000)0–24 h0–1 hNone statedPartly: Skrill and Neteller usually not for AU
Crypto (BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT)0.0005 BTC Β· 0.003 BCH Β· 0.015 ETH/LTC Β· 1,000 DOGE Β· 20 USDTNot listed in the table0–24 hInstant / 0–1 hWho pays the network fee is not establishedYes
PayID / Osko / POLi / BPAYNot confirmed by LevelUp’s official payment pages (see below)
NeosurfDeposit only, depending on region

The figures come from LevelUp’s official New Zealand payment table (EUR/USD). The methods you see depend on your region, account currency and verification status, so check the AUD values in your own cashier.

Bonus Conditions That Can Block or Reduce Your Payout

Bonus typeWageringMax cashoutMax bet while wageringQualifying depositWithdrawable before wagering is complete
Deposit without a bonus3Γ— the depositβ€”β€”β€”An anti-fraud fee may apply if 3Γ— is not met
Welcome cash bonus35Γ— the bonus (NZ/CA offers)About 3Γ— the bonusA$85 per spinβ€”No: risk of decline or voiding
Welcome free spins30–35Γ— the winnings; spins valid 72 hAbout 3Γ— the bonusA$85 per spinβ€”No
No-deposit free spinsDepends on the promotionNo general AU cap establishedA$85 per spinFor some offers, at least one deposit, usually from A$20 (A$10 Neosurf / A$30 crypto)No

Bonus cash and wagering expire after 14 days. Pokies usually count 100% towards wagering; jackpot, live and instant-win games usually count 0%. What happens to the bonus and its winnings if you cancel it is not documented, so ask support before cancelling a bonus to free up a withdrawal. Full offer mechanics are covered in the free spins guide.

Before You Hit “Withdraw”: Pre-Payout Checklist

  1. KYC is complete: without it the request stays pending. Upload ID, proof of address (no older than about 90 days) and proof of payment if asked.
  2. No active bonus: or it is fully wagered. Your deposit has also been turned over at least 3Γ—.
  3. The payment method is yours: cards and wallets must belong to the account holder.
  4. Your profile matches your documents: name, date of birth and address are the same on your ID, proof of address and bank or wallet.
  5. One account only: duplicate accounts can lead to cancelled winnings and account closure.
  6. The method appears under Withdraw: deposit-only channels such as Neosurf need a different payout route.
  7. The amount fits the limits: at least 10 (200 for bank transfer), usually up to 3,000 per transaction.
  8. You are reachable: keep your email and phone working for 2 weeks after the request.
  9. You keep records: a screenshot of the request, the amount, the date and time (AEST/AEDT), and the transaction ID.

Step-by-Step: How to Withdraw from LevelUp Casino

Diagram of the LevelUp withdrawal request steps
  1. Log in to your LevelUp account.
  2. Open Profile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw. This is the route described by an independent review.
  3. Choose a method and enter your payout details. LevelUp doesn’t publish the required fields for each method. Enter details exactly as they appear on an account in your own name. For crypto, copy the address from your own wallet and make sure it is on the same network the cashier displays.
  4. Enter the amount. Stay between the method minimum and the 3,000 per-transaction cap. You can withdraw less than your full balance. Amounts above a limit are paid in instalments.
  5. Confirm the request. Whether an email or SMS code is required is not documented. Follow any prompt the cashier shows.
  6. Track the request in your account’s transaction history and keep the reference.
  7. Check that the money has arrived. The descriptor on Australian bank statements is not documented, so match payments by amount, date and the reference from support.
StageWhat it meansExpected timeWhat to do
PendingInternal review; may include KYC0–24 hUpload any requested documents. Cancelling is reported to be possible for up to 24 h.
Approved / sentHanded to the payment providerE-wallets and crypto 0–1 h; cards 1–3 (up to 5) banking days; bank about 5–7 banking daysFor crypto, check the transaction ID (TXID) in a blockchain explorer. For bank transfers, check your statement.
Cancelled / declinedA T&C breach, a KYC problem, or no contact for 2 weeksβ€”Ask support for the reason in writing.

LevelUp does not publish an official list of status labels. The T&C confirm that a request stays pending until verification is complete. On mobile: the mobile cashier is stated to work the same as the desktop version; see the mobile play guide. If the Withdraw button is inactive or a method is missing, see the troubleshooting table below.

LevelUp Casino Withdrawal Methods for Australians

Crypto (BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT)

Crypto is the fastest documented route: instant to 1 hour after approval, with minimums of 0.0005 BTC, 0.003 BCH, 0.015 ETH/LTC, 1,000 DOGE and 20 USDT. LevelUp does not state which blockchain networks it uses, who pays the network fee, or what conversion rate applies when AUD is converted to crypto. Period limits still apply to crypto payouts.

  • Choose the network the cashier displays and use the same network in your wallet. A wrong network or address can mean losing the funds.
  • Crypto transfers cannot be reversed. Check the address before you confirm.
  • Save the transaction ID and check it in a blockchain explorer if the payout is late.
  • Moving crypto to an Australian exchange and selling it for AUD can have tax consequences (see the tax section).

Bank Transfer (AUD)

Bank wire is confirmed for withdrawals, with a minimum of 200 and up to 3,000 per transaction. The stated time is about 5–7 banking days, and reviews and complaint cases report 3–10 days. A bank transfer fee may apply. LevelUp does not say whether weekends and Australian public holidays are excluded from processing, so assume bank payouts move only on business days. How Australian banks handle incoming gambling payments, including customers’ own gambling-block settings, was not established.

PayID, Osko, POLi and BPAY

None of these four methods is confirmed in LevelUp’s official payment lists. Several Australian-facing third-party sites using the LevelUp name claim PayID payouts, for example that PayID is one of the fastest methods available at LevelUp Casino, both for deposits and cashouts . A user review on Trustpilot also describes a PayID payout. These sites, however, publish figures that conflict with the official tables, such as a A$50 minimum and A$4,000 daily maximum for PayID . Treat PayID as unconfirmed until it appears under Withdraw in your own cashier. These claims were not counted in the evidence scores above.

Neosurf

Neosurf is available for deposits only, depending on region. To cash out, you will need another method that appears under Withdraw, such as crypto, bank transfer or a card.

Visa / Mastercard

Card payouts are listed on LevelUp’s official payment page: 1–3 banking days, sometimes up to 5, with a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 3,000. On the Australian side, online wagering service providers are banned from accepting credit cards, credit-related products (e.g. digital wallets) or digital currencies (e.g. cryptocurrency) as payment methods, and these requirements commenced on 11 June 2024 . That rule is aimed at providers, but it is a good reason to use a debit card or another method rather than credit. Whether a particular Australian bank will accept a card payout from an offshore casino was not established.

E-wallets

Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Payz and other e-wallets are supported globally, with payouts in 0–1 h and a maximum of 3,000 per transaction (some wallets 1,000). An Australian review reports that Skrill and Neteller are usually unavailable for Australian transactions. MiFinity is among the methods mentioned for LevelUp, but which wallets Australians can actually use changes and must be checked in the cashier. Transferring money from the wallet to your bank may carry the wallet’s own fees.

Currency and Conversion

AUD is supported as an account currency alongside EUR, USD, CAD, NZD and others. LevelUp’s conversion rules are not documented, and conversion can cost you up to three times: at the casino, at your bank, and at the wallet or exchange. Keeping your account in AUD avoids at least the casino-side conversion on fiat payouts. Deposit methods are covered in a separate guide.

Limits, Processing Times and Fees

Example chart of a large withdrawal split across weekly and monthly limits
Limit typeAmountApplies toHigher at VIP levels?
Per transactionUsually 3,000 (some e-wallets 1,000)Cards, most e-wallets, bank transferNot specified
Per day3,000 USD/EURAll methods (standard account)Possible, no figures published
Per week7,500 USD/EURAll methods (standard account)Possible, no figures published
Per month15,000 USD/EURAll methods (standard account)Possible, no figures published

The official limits are published in USD/EUR. An Australian-facing third-party site says the standard daily withdrawal limit of AUD $3,000 applies across all payment methods, with weekly and monthly caps of AUD $7,500 and AUD $15,000 . This is unofficial and was not counted in the evidence scores.

Worked example: a 20,000 win, assuming the same caps apply in your account currency:

  • Week 1: up to 7,500 (for example 3,000 + 3,000 + 1,500 over three days).
  • Week 2: another 7,500, which reaches the 15,000 monthly cap.
  • Next monthly period: the remaining 5,000.

The T&C say amounts above a limit are paid in instalments or across periods, and that VIP players may get higher limits. Whether “month” means a calendar month or a rolling period is not stated. No separate rule for progressive jackpot payouts was found, so ask support about the payout schedule after any very large win.

How long a payout really takes: the 0–24 h internal review comes first, then the payment provider’s time. KYC, source-of-funds checks and bank processing on business days only can stretch this. The cut-off time and time zone used for processing are not published. Fees: most methods are stated to carry no casino fee. A bank transfer fee and an anti-fraud fee (if a deposit was not wagered 3Γ—) are possible. Crypto network fees and your bank’s or wallet’s fees are separate. Dormant accounts: after 12 months without logging in and playing, 20 EUR or equivalent may be deducted each month, so withdraw your balance before you stop playing.

Account Verification (KYC) and AML Checks

Checklist of KYC documents needed for withdrawal verification

LevelUp’s exact required document list is not published. An independent Australian KYC test describes this set:

  • ID: passport or driver licence.
  • Address: utility bill, bank statement or council rates notice, usually no older than 90 days.
  • Payment method: proof that the card, wallet or account is yours.
  • Additional: a selfie or source-of-funds documents when risk triggers apply.
DocumentWhat it provesFile requirementsCommon problem
Passport / driver licenceIdentity and ageJPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC; max 2 MB; colourBlack-and-white or unreadable image
Utility bill / bank statement / council rates noticeAddressJPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC; max 2 MBOlder than about 90 days, or the address differs from your profile
Proof of payment methodThat the method is yoursJPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC; max 2 MBThe method is in someone else’s name
Bank statements, payslips and similarSource of fundsJPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC; max 2 MBIncomplete explanation of where the money came from

Documents are uploaded in the profile’s Verification section and are usually reviewed within 0–24 hours. KYC is not necessarily a one-time step: a new payment method, higher activity or a data mismatch can trigger another check. Source-of-funds requests may start at roughly A$2,000 in cumulative deposits and can add days to a payout. The licence and operator background is covered in the casino review.

Why Is My LevelUp Casino Withdrawal Pending or Declined?

ProblemLikely causeWhat to do
Pending for more than 24 hKYC not finished, a source-of-funds check, or a document mismatchCheck your verification status, ask in live chat, and send complete documents in one go
Withdrawal declinedFalse or incomplete KYC, a third-party method, multiple accounts, bonus abuse, or suspected fraud or money launderingAsk for the reason in writing, fix the payment details, and check the bonus T&C
Part of the balance can’t be withdrawnWagering not finished, or the deposit not turned over 3Γ—Finish wagering or ask support how cancelling the bonus would affect your balance
Method missing under WithdrawDeposit-only method (e.g. Neosurf) or a regional restrictionChoose crypto, bank transfer or a card that appears in the cashier
Amount above a limitPer-transaction or period capExpect instalments; you can also split the request yourself
Crypto sent but not receivedWaiting for network confirmations, or a wrong network or addressCheck the TXID in a blockchain explorer and contact support
Bank transfer not creditedThe bank’s 5–7 day processing time or wrong account detailsWait the stated time, check your BSB and account number, and ask support for the payment reference
Request cancelled and account blockedNo phone or email contact for 2 weeks after the request, or a breach of the T&CContact support straight away and keep a written record

Support: live chat is available 24/7 and usually answers in under a minute (third-party test). Email [email protected]; replies are claimed within 24 hours. Include the following in your message:

  • Your username
  • The amount and currency
  • The date and time of the request (AEST/AEDT)
  • The payment method
  • The transaction ID or TXID
  • A screenshot of the request

Escalation: start with support. Next, you can file a complaint with AskGamblers (average resolution 5 days) or Casino Guru; neither is an official dispute service. LevelUp’s T&C provide for arbitration in Costa Rica. Keep all correspondence. The casino’s response to a chargeback is not documented, but a bank dispute can complicate an open payout. Complaint cases themselves are covered in the player feedback review.

Can You Cancel a Withdrawal? (Reverse Withdrawal)

According to one independent Australian review, a pending request can be cancelled for up to 24 hours after you submit it. There is no way to shorten the standard pending period. The official T&C do not state this window. Which balance cancelled funds return to, and what happens to a pending payout if you self-exclude or close the account, are not documented. If you plan to self-exclude, ask support in writing about any open request first.

  • Withdraw as soon as you decide to stop. Don’t leave a pending request sitting in the cancellation window.
  • Prefer one request within the limits over many small ones you might be tempted to reverse.
  • Set a deposit or loss limit, or a cool-off, if reversing withdrawals has become a habit.

Tips to Get Paid Faster and Common Beginner Mistakes

To speed up your payout:

  • Upload KYC documents early, before your first payout request.
  • Choose crypto or an available e-wallet if speed matters: 0–1 h after approval, compared with about 5–7 banking days by bank.
  • Make sure your profile name matches the name on your bank account or wallet.
  • Request a payout only when no bonus is active and your deposit has been turned over 3Γ—.
  • Request within the limits: at least 10 (bank 200), up to 3,000 per transaction.
  • Use one account and your own payment method, and double-check your BSB or wallet address.
  • Request bank payouts early in the week, given that bank processing is in business days.

Mistakes to avoid:

  • Cancelling a withdrawal to “spin a bit more”.
  • Requesting a payout before KYC is done.
  • Sending crypto to the wrong network.
  • Withdrawing to a relative’s card or wallet.
  • Requesting less than the minimum, for example a bank transfer under 200.
  • Trying to withdraw bonus money before wagering is complete.
  • Expecting a bank transfer to arrive over a weekend.
  • Ignoring the casino’s emails after requesting a payout.

Tax and Legality for Australian Players

Tax on winnings. No direct ATO statement was found for this guide. Secondary sources report that Australia is among the few countries where gambling income is not taxed , and that the position changes when gambling activities constitute a business . The criteria for professional gambling were not established here, so check with the ATO or a tax adviser if gambling is a regular source of income for you.

Crypto payouts. If you receive crypto and later sell it, the ATO’s rules on crypto disposals apply: a disposal takes place when you sell a crypto asset, trade it for another crypto asset, or convert it to Australian or foreign currency . Transferring crypto assets from one digital wallet to another is not considered a disposal as long as you maintain ownership , but if your crypto holding reduces during a transfer to cover a network fee, the transaction fee is a disposal with capital gain consequences . Keep records and get professional tax advice.

Interactive Gambling Act 2001. The federal government states that it’s illegal to provide some interactive gambling activities, such as ‘online casinos’, to someone in Australia . The Act targets the providers of interactive gambling, not their potential or actual customers , and applies to all interactive gambling providers, whether based in Australia or offshore . In practice, the legal risk sits with the operator. The player’s risk is weak protection: an offshore licence and AU-facing pages don’t give you Australian consumer protection if a payout is disputed. LevelUp’s operator is registered in Costa Rica, and its licence records point to several regulators. Keep transaction histories and bank statements in case your bank asks where funds came from.

Responsible Gambling and Money Controls

  • Deposit limits: cap how much you can add.
  • Loss limits: cap your net losses.
  • Wager limits: cap your total stakes.
  • Cool-off: 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months (independent review).
  • Self-exclusion: from 6 months, plus 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely (independent review).

Where these tools sit in the account, when they take effect, and how long you must wait before loosening a limit are not documented. Set limits before you play and withdraw winnings as soon as you decide to stop. LevelUp is 18+. Australia’s national self-exclusion register BetStop came in with the 2023 reforms, alongside a mandate to pre-verify IDs for online gaming accounts . Whether it covers LevelUp was not confirmed, so self-exclude directly with the casino as well.

  • National Gambling Helpline / Gambling Help Online: 1800 858 858 (24/7)
  • MensLine Australia: 1300 78 99 78
  • Lifeline: 13 11 14
  • Gambler’s Help Youthline: 1800 262 376
  • Kids Helpline: 1800 55 1800

FAQ

How long does a LevelUp Casino withdrawal take?

First comes a pending period of 0–24 hours. After approval, e-wallets and crypto usually take 0–1 hour, cards 1–3 (up to 5) banking days, and bank transfers about 5–7 banking days. KYC checks and large amounts can add time.

What is the minimum withdrawal at LevelUp Casino?

Usually 10 USD or equivalent (10–20 depending on method). Bank transfers start at 200, and crypto has per-coin minimums such as 0.0005 BTC or 20 USDT. Check the AUD figure in your cashier.

Can I withdraw with PayID or bank transfer in Australia?

Bank wire is confirmed for withdrawals (minimum 200, about 5–7 banking days). PayID is claimed by third-party AU-facing sites but is not confirmed on LevelUp’s official payment pages. Check that it appears under Withdraw before relying on it.

Does LevelUp Casino charge withdrawal fees?

Most methods are stated to carry no casino fee. A bank transfer fee and an anti-fraud fee (if a deposit was not wagered at least 3Γ—) may apply. Network, bank and wallet fees are separate.

Why is my LevelUp Casino withdrawal still pending?

The normal pending period is 0–24 hours. Longer delays usually come from incomplete KYC, document mismatches or a source-of-funds check, which may start at roughly A$2,000 in cumulative deposits. Ask in live chat and send complete documents.

Do I need to verify my account before cashing out?

Yes. KYC is usually required before the first withdrawal, and further checks are possible later. Files must be JPG, PNG, PDF or HEIC up to 2 MB, and review usually takes 0–24 hours.

Can I cancel a withdrawal request?

An independent Australian review reports a cancellation window of up to 24 hours after you submit the request. The official T&C do not state this. Which balance the funds return to is not documented.

What is the fastest withdrawal method, and are winnings taxed in Australia?

Crypto and e-wallets are the fastest, usually within a few hours of approval. Secondary sources say recreational gambling winnings are not taxed in Australia, but selling crypto you receive can trigger capital gains tax. Check with the ATO or a tax adviser.

Alternatives

Comparison icons for LevelUp, Hollywin and SlotMafia withdrawal conditions
FactorLevelUp CasinoHollywin CasinoSlotMafiaWhich is better on this point
Withdrawal request mechanicsProfile β†’ Wallet β†’ Withdraw (partially confirmed); cancellation window up to 24 h (partially confirmed); cancellation after 2 weeks without contact (T&C)Not foundNot foundCan’t compare: only LevelUp has published mechanics, including the 2-week contact risk.
Withdrawal methods in AustraliaVisa/Mastercard, bank wire, e-wallets (Skrill and Neteller usually not for AU), crypto in 6 coins; AUD (confirmed); PayID not confirmedVisa/Mastercard, bank transfer and crypto (BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT) confirmed; AUD supported; e-wallets and PayID not documentedDeposit list only (cards, bank transfer, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, Neosurf, Apple Pay, Google Pay, crypto); withdrawal methods not confirmedLevelUp and Hollywin both confirm card, bank and crypto payouts. LevelUp also lists e-wallets. None confirms PayID.
Minimums, limits, times and feesMin 10 (bank 200); 3,000/7,500/15,000; crypto and e-wallets 0–1 h; bank 5–7 banking days (confirmed)Min A$30 (20 EUR/USD); most methods 0–24 h; bank up to 3 business days (confirmed); period limits and fees not foundNot foundLevelUp has the lower minimum for most methods (10 vs A$30, different currencies). Hollywin states faster bank transfers (up to 3 vs 5–7 days).
Bonus conditions35Γ— bonus, cap of about 3Γ—, max bet A$85, 3Γ— deposit turnover (confirmed / partially confirmed)Not foundNot foundCan’t compare: competitors’ bonus withdrawal rules were not found.
KYC and AMLBefore first payout; JPG/PNG/PDF/HEIC up to 2 MB; review 0–24 h; proof of address ≀90 days; source-of-funds checks from about A$2,000 (partially confirmed)Not foundNot foundOnly LevelUp publishes KYC details, so you can prepare documents in advance.
Delays and disputesLive chat 24/7, email; AskGamblers average 5 days; no formal ADRNot foundNot foundCan’t compare: support and dispute routes for competitors were not found.
Licensing and AU contextNovatrix SRL (Costa Rica); CGA OGL/2023/174/0082 best supported, other records exist (partially confirmed)Licence not found; AUD supported but AU availability not establishedLicence not foundCan’t compare: no competitor licence data. LevelUp’s licence picture is itself mixed.
Responsible gamblingDeposit, loss and wager limits; cool-off; self-exclusion from 6 months; 18+ (partially confirmed)Not foundNot foundOnly LevelUp has documented tools, and even their timing is unknown.

Which Option Suits Whom

For small cash-outs, LevelUp’s minimum of 10 on most methods is lower than Hollywin’s A$30, but bank transfers at LevelUp start at 200. If you rely on bank transfers, Hollywin states up to 3 business days compared with LevelUp’s 5–7 banking days, but Hollywin’s period limits and fees were not found. If you want predictable rules on bonuses, KYC and disputes, only LevelUp publishes them, with the caveats above. SlotMafia’s withdrawal terms were not found, so it can’t reasonably be recommended for payouts. None of the three has confirmed PayID withdrawals for Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

↑